Minneapolis Police Disbandment Will Be Question on November City Ballot

Gator6x4

TNTeenager
If I was a police Officer or resident of Minneapolis I would be leaving without delay. If a Police Officer I would promptly resign and let the residents and Business owners of Minneapolis start getting exactly what they want, a lawless City.

Minneapolis Police Disbandment Will Be Question on November City Ballot (newsweek.com)

Look at the "Disband Police" Organizer talking to a home owner. Look at the jail house security door the home owner has to protect himself and property. He really needs to sign the Eliminate the Police Petition.

1628705333985.png

Last edited:

Gator6x4

TNTeenager

Schrute Farm

TNTeenager
No way I could ever sound like Trump. He hates Law Enforcement.

Wow, I dislike trump but you are clearly diluted. Like the trumplicans you speak of you guys are so partisan it's ridiculous. Waste of anyone's time to discuss.

Schrute Farm

TNTeenager
I don’t think he knows how Mace. Did you ever see LCR post anything other than insults and pro Trump lies?
Thank you for showing how diluted you are. I'm insulting yet you say nothing to DB aka Jerry. Pro trump? Man, just soooo partisan.

Gator6x4

TNTeenager
Thank you for showing how diluted you are. I'm insulting yet you say nothing to DB aka Jerry. Pro trump? Man, just soooo partisan.
Thanks for admitting you are insulting. But really, you didn’t have to post it. We already knew.

Really loved it when a person of your personal bragged about intellectual capacity used the word diluted.;):p:confused::cool:

Diluted.

(of a liquid) weakened by the addition of water or another solvent.
"diluted fruit juice"

Schrute Farm

TNTeenager
Thanks for admitting you are insulting. But really, you didn’t have to post it. We already knew.

Really loved it when a person of your personal bragged about intellectual capacity used the word diluted.;):p:confused::cool:

Diluted.